Veterinary Eye Center, PLLC

3908A Far West Blvd
Austin, TX 78731

(512)255-8700

www.veteyecenter.com

Hours and Schedule

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we currently have reduced business hours.  We will be open on 4 days per week instead of 5 days per week.  As recommended by the AVMA, we are open for only emergencies and urgent cases.  RDVM can use our Referral Form 24/7 and we will follow up with you directly for records.

**We are open Monday through Thursday every week except for once monthly when we are open the third Friday of the month and closed that corresponding Wednesday. ** 

DAY OF THE WEEK OPEN CLOSED
Monday 8:30am 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am 4:30pm
Wednesday (open all Wed except once monthly)* 8:30am * 4:30pm *
Thursday 8:30am 4:30pm
Friday (open one Fri per month)* 8:30am * 4:30pm *
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed


On the weeks listed below, we will be closed Wednesday and open the 3rd Friday of that month.  On all other weeks, we are open Monday through Thursday:

  • Closed Wednesday June 17 & Open Friday June 19, 2020
  • Closed Wednesday July 15 & Open Friday July 17, 2020
  • Closed Wednesday August 19 & Open Friday August 21, 2020
  • Closed Wednesday September 16 & Open Friday September 18, 2020
  • Closed Wednesday October 14 & Open Friday October 16, 2020
  • Closed Wednesday November 18 & Open Friday November 20, 2020
  • Closed Wednesday December 16 & Open Friday December 18, 2020


Please note that changes to the above schedule may occur due to conferences or other reasons so please call us at 512-255-8700 to confirm the schedule.